Lionhearts

Author(s): Nathan Makaryk

Historical Fiction | Young Adult Fiction | September Fiction

History and myth collide in Nathan Makaryk's Lionhearts, a riveting story of vengeance, redemption and war, perfect for fans of Game of Thrones... At the Publisher's request, this title is being sold without Digital Rights Management Software (DRM) applied.


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781760899264
  • : Random House Australia
  • : Bantam
  • : September 2020
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Nathan Makaryk
  • : Paperback
  • : 512