Confessions about Colton

Author(s): Olivia Harvard

Young Adult Fiction | Crime & Mystery

SEVEN CLUES MEANS SEVEN STEPS CLOSER TO CATCHING A KILLER. The most page turning thriller you'll read this year, perfect for fans of One of Us is Lying. 'I'll leave you with the first confession: I killed Colton Crest.' When high school sports captain and honour student Colton Crest disappears, his small town is quick to jump to conclusions. But when he returns two months later, unharmed, the town breathes a sigh of relief - until days later, when his best friend, Elliot Parker, discovers Colton's body in a local lake. At the funeral, Elliot finds a note in his pocket claiming to be from Colton's killer. They are offering to provide a series of clues that will help Elliot discover their identity. Elliot has no choice but to follow where the confessions lead, but with each new revelation, it becomes clear that Colton had a strange and secret other life. As Elliot sees out this sick game, he begins to wonder... Is he hunting down the killer? Or is the killer hunting him?


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9780241455739
  • : Penguin Books, Limited
  • : Puffin
  • : March 2020
  • : ---length:- '19.8'width:- '12.9'units:- Centimeters
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Olivia Harvard
  • : Paperback
  • : English
  • : 352